List of Sub-Committees and Memberships

Allotment Sub Committee – A.Davies (Chair), G.Willams, V.Jones Davies, D.Davies  J.Stuart

Toilet Sub Committee  – C.Walton (Chair), L.Price, R.Thomas, J.Narborough, J.Stuart.    

Asset management Sub Committee – C.Walton (Chair), J.Stuart, D.Davies, C.Evans, R.Thomas, A.Davies

Asset Management Sub Committee June 2019

Remembrance Sub Committee – G.Williams (Chair), J.N Darborough, A.Davies, V.Jones Davies, W.Davies, C.Walton D.Thomas

Remembrance Day Sub-Committee August 2019